Division Standings

The Sword Conference
Predator Division
Prince Vultan Division
Conan Division
Chun Li Division
Viking Division
Xena Division
Gladiator Division
Sun Tzu Division
Joan of Arc Division
Spartan Division
The Shield Conference
William Wallace Division
Immortals Division
Gurkha Division
Trojan Division
Zulu Division
Samurai Division
Hercules Division
Boudica Division
Wonder Woman Division
Ninja Division